Botany Babes

The adventures of PlantWoman, Sundew Kid and Black Eyed Susan

Not much happening… November 25, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sundewkid @ 9:35 am

Well, I thought I had better try to post something as no one else has had anything to say! We haven’t forgotten about the blog…it’s just there doesn’t seem to be much going on in the Botanical/plant world at the moment. I guess Winter is typically thought of as a season when nothing happens, and I would like to try and show that it isn’t, but unfortunately I’m still waiting to find something of interest!!!

I’ll keep my eyes open and let you know as soon as I can find something that’s worth blogging about….

 

Leave a Reply

